Spring is in Full Swing

12 Apr

Spring means two things in New Orleans, festival season and crawfish season!

French Quarter Festival was this past weekend and it was beautiful weather if I do say so myself.  These are just a few images from the weekend and as you can see festivals in New Orleans even bring out the four legged friends!

I’ll be honest with you guys, the heat in Nola is already here and I had no desire to dress fashionably in the 90 degree sun.  I apologize for no outfit post and hopefully I’ll have some time to get some shots in!

I hope everyone is having a wonderful Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

