The Perfect Pair

6 Apr

My oh my I’ve found my go to sandals for the summer!

I recently bought these little beauties at Angelique Shoe on Magazine St. and I’m itching to wear them!

I’ve been dreaming about the million different ways I can wear the latest edition to my shoe collection….outfit post coming soon!

Anywayyyy we are half way through the week!  French Quarter Festival is this weekend and I’m ready for some good food, good music, and beautiful weather!

Happy Wednesday

3 Responses to “The Perfect Pair”

  1. Christy April 6, 2011 at 7:11 pm #

    Love those!

  2. Leslie April 7, 2011 at 12:01 am #

    The color of the straps are the perfect nude. Perfect!

  3. KatieDStylist April 7, 2011 at 7:03 pm #

    Thanks ladies!

Leave a Reply

