Behind the Scenes

3 Apr

The April issue of Amelie G Magazine just came out and I wanted to share a few behind the scenes shots with you guys.  We had perfect weather for shooting at the Hollygrove Farm and Market with photographer MariD.

I took these shots with my iPhone and two of them came from my Instagram album…I love that app!

 

Don’t forget to check out the entire spread and let me know what yall think!

One Response to “Behind the Scenes”

  1. Christy Lorio April 3, 2011 at 8:34 pm #

    I love instagram! I only ever use it in conjunction with twitter but i’ve taken some fun and surprisingly good shots with it.

Leave a Reply

