Catching Up

29 Mar

Well last week sure took it out of me!  Between NOLAFW and the Amelie G fashion show at The Louisiana Derby, I feel like I’ve lost touch with the outside world!  For the past two days, I’ve been catching up on all of the blog posts from my favorite bloggers like The Blonde Salad, Making Magique, Studio Swag, Keiko Lynn, and many more!  Speaking of Keiko Lynn, I had the amazing opportunity to attend the NOLFW event Creating a Compelling Voice at the Martine Chaisson Gallery on Thursday night.  Christine of My Style Pill, Lindsey of Saucy Glossie, Bobby of This Fellow, and Keiko made up the amazing panel of bloggers for the night!

With Kelby of Kelby Floyd – I miss seeing him!

More pictures from the runway shows to come!

Congrats to Rachael of Ordinarily Urbane, Nick Landy, and Andi Eaton on an amazing fashion week!  Can’t wait for the next one!

Photo Credit: Lux Photographie and NOLAFW

 

Leave a Reply

