Numero Uno

15 Mar

Ladies and Gents I’m so excited to present my first outfit post!

Thanks to Robby Klein,a very talented photographer and friend, I’ll now be able to update my personal style posts more often.

With so much going on right now these images came at the perfect time.  The release of the third issue of Amelie G Magazine is this week with a big party at the Fairgrounds during Starlight Racing…RSVP here!

What I’m Wearing

Cardigan: Express (from about five years ago!)

Skirt: Forever 21

Tights: Urban Outfitters

Shoes: Sam Edelman

Photo Credit: Robby Klein

One Response to “Numero Uno”

  1. Christy Lorio March 16, 2011 at 12:37 am #

    I’m seriously coveting that skirt! I never shop at F21, usually I pick it up via secondhand stores but I see so much cute stuff that I want from there but can’t muster the energy needed to shop there.

    Wish I could attend the magazine launch party but I’ve got an appointment to do taxes that afternoon and a last minute date planned with the hubby.

Leave a Reply

