Reminiscing

12 Mar

Today is absolutely perfect in the city of New Orleans!  I made sure I took full advantage of this beautiful day and worked out while soaking up the sun.

A day like this reminds me of when I was having the time of my life in Paris.  What I wouldn’t give to be there right now!

The Gardens of Versailles

I think this was my favorite part of my trip!  I have a slight obsession with Marie Antoinette being able to see in person everything I’ve read about was a dream.



Leave a Reply

