A Stylish Sweet Tooth

2 Mar

Ladies and Gents I would like to introduce you to the March Issue of Amelie G Magazine online now!  We had the amazing opportunity to be able to shoot this spread at Sucre, the sweetest spot in New Orleans!  I was super excited to be able to style this shoot and I have to say, the finished product exceeded my expectations!

Make sure you check out the entire spread here!

Thanks again to all of the amazing talents that made this shoot possible

P.S. I must give credit for something in my last post.  My amazing boyfriend gave me that Kenneth Jay Lane bracelet for my birthday…he’s a keeper


2 Responses to “A Stylish Sweet Tooth”

  1. Christy Lorio March 2, 2011 at 12:33 pm #

    Cute outfits, love the color palette you chose it works well with Sucre. Speaking of Sucre have you had their chocolate caramel shake? Soooo good.

  2. AsianCajuns (Lar) March 7, 2011 at 6:48 pm #

    Beautiful shoot! When my twin sister and I were in Nola last year, we spent an entire afternoon and Sucre! We looked exactly like your models except shorter, more asian, and had chocolate smeared on our faces – otherwise it’s like a flashback 😉

Leave a Reply

