Galliano Does it Again

25 Jan

John Galliano is why I love fashion plain and simple.  In my book, his work is the definition of “wearable art” and if I could wear it, honey I would!  In the words of Rachel Zoe, “I die” over his couture collection each season, always leaving me with the feeling of wanting more!  Every single detail is thought out from the inspiration to the presentation and every season he brings the right amount of drama.  Yesterday was no different as Galliano paid homage to iconic fashion illustrator Rene Gruau.  Oh how I can’t wait to see what  Mr. Galliano has up his sleeve for next season!

Images courtesy of Style.com

Leave a Reply

