Amelie G Magazine

3 Sep

Today is the beginning of my three day weekend and I can’t be more excited!  I know I’ve been a bit behind with my posts lately and for that I apologize.  My week was jam packed with class, work, and the magazine!  Wednesday was a particularly long day beginning with wardrobe drop off at Retro Active on Magazine St.  Afterwards I rushed over to the Blue Nile on Frenchman St. where I strutted my stuff in Ottilie Brodmann designs for a benefit fashion show.

Now for the business of the day.  I am proud to announce that the September issue of Amelie G Magazine is now on the web for your viewing pleasure and if the web just doesn’t do it for ya our premiere issue of the print publication will be debuting later in the month!  To check out the full spread styled by yours truly and all of the great articles check out the webzine via Amelie G.

Leave a Reply

