Website Wednesday: TAAZ

19 Aug

Well I’m a day late! Life has been a bit crazy these days with school starting, going back to work, and Amelie G Magazine…I need to get back on my game!

Anywayyyy this is such a fun website (www.taaz.com to be exact). If you’re thinking about going from a bangin’ brunette to a bleach blonde bombshell or chopping off all of your hair, you can try out the look before you make a HUGE mistake!

There’s even an option to try out different styles of sunglasses for online shopping, how cool is that?!   It’s pretty easy to get started.  All you have to do is create an account and upload a picture of yourself or use one of the models provided.

For my first try I used one of the models already on the website, but when I have a little more time I’ll give myself a makeover and see what yall think!

Happy Makeover!

Leave a Reply

