Fashion: September Issue 2010

17 Aug

VOGUE US

So I’ve finally gotten my hands on the September issue of Vogue and Halle is looking radiant!  I pretty much think of Vogue as my “fashion Bible” and the September issue is the most coveted.  Over 700 pages, 726 to be exact, of fashion editorials, ad campaigns, and more than my little heart could ever desire.  I have to say, I’ll be occupied for a few days!  Fashion mags are a bit like homework for me, but this is the kind of homework I’m willing to put up with.

Photo courtesy of Design Scene

One Response to “Fashion: September Issue 2010”

  1. anwa August 17, 2010 at 2:16 pm #

    Oh my, the september issue is out already! I was so happy to see that Halle made the cover — now I’ve got to go out and buy it, quick!

Leave a Reply

